Always book the Kegworth Hotel prior to flying away on our holidays, it gives us time to relax, with park and fly it's great value for money, with breakfast thrown in and airport taxi as well .lovely greeting when we arrive, superb rooms and facilities, clean and comfortable, wi-fi etc. real value for money. Google review Feb 2020

Barrie Smalley

Sat in our room as I write this review. I can honestly say can't find fault with anything. The staff are all friendly, helpful and efficient. The food is very good and the room is clean with everything you need e.g. Ironing board, iron, hairdryer, tea making facilities, safe, extra pillows. Full marks from me. Google review – Jan 2020

Andrea Staniforth

Can’t fault the hotel. Check in was fast and easy. Nice bar serving nice food on the first evening that we were there. Excellent full English breakfasts. Bar still open after midnight when we arrived back from Nottingham after a concert. All the staff were great, they were polite and chatty if you talked to them. Would I stay there again, yes I would the next time I need to go to a concert in Nottingham. Google review – Feb 2020

Richard Bennett

Staff having been amazing during the lock down whilst i have been staying here for work. Food is amazing and i was thankful they where still making it for the 5 weeks i was here. Would 100% stay again for work or if i was ever down this way!! Cat and Sid are a credit to the company Google review April 2020

Gergana Tsvetanova

Staff having been amazing during the lock down whilst i have been staying here for work. Food is amazing and i was thankful they where still making it for the 5 weeks i was here. Would 100% stay again for work or if i was ever down this way!! Cat and Sid are a credit to the company Google review Dec 2020

Cal Locke

The venue has been upgraded and very user friendly. Location is very good just off the M1 and near East Midland Airport. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There is ample car parking with disabled access. We have been using the conference centre for many years and would recommend it. Google review Nov 2020

Ownasharecruising

We stopped 1 night and left the car for 6 days as they offered a package including accommodation, car parking and transfers to East Midlands Airport. Plenty space in the car park and it seemed well lit and as secure as can be hoped for in a hotel car park. We had pre-booked and for about £70 the cost was only a bit more than an airport car park. Check in was easy and our room clean if a bit dated. Breakfast was included with a good selection of hot and cold items. The taxi transfer was on time (actually waiting for us) and it is only 10 mins to the airport. On our return we went to the taxi desk and was allocated a taxi for our return to pick up our car,Trip Advisor review Oct 2019

Teesside-gordon

The hotel has recently been refurbished giving it a clean modern look reception, bar and dining area. The bedroom was clean and spacious with a very comfortable and large bed. Meals were tasty. It is situated close to major roads, rail link, airport and bus routes. Really could not fault anything. Trip Advisor review Feb 2020

MEM

Stayed here many times for business and even during the current Covid situation it's great. Staff are friendly and welcoming and my room was clean and spacious. No complaints about the food, so all good. Trip advisor review Jan 2021

MrCfromHampshire
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.